in ,

Liveblog: Serie A Wk36 Saturday

Liveblog: Serie A Wk36 Saturday thumbnail

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, Brescia-Parma, Genoa-Inter and Napoli-Sassuolo.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 16.15 UK time (15.15 GMT) at the Stadio Rigamonti, where already-relegated Brescia try to go out with dignity against stuttering Parma.

At 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT), there’s a crucial clash at the Stadio Luigi Ferraris for both ends of the table, as Genoa are just above the relegation zone, while Inter can recapture second place and keep the Scudetto race alive for a little longer.

Entertainment is expected at 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), as Napoli and Sassuolo go head-to-head with their all-attack approach and the pressure lifted.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow

What do you think?

193 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by admin

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Line-ups: Genoa v Inter thumbnail

Line-ups: Genoa v Inter

La storia del trader campione: «Così ho guadagnato il 2.000% in una settimana» thumbnail

La storia del trader campione: «Così ho guadagnato il 2.000% in una settimana»