in ,

Liveblog: Serie A Wk35 Wednesday

Liveblog: Serie A Wk35 Wednesday thumbnail

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s SIX Serie A games, including Parma-Napoli, Inter-Fiorentina, SPAL-Roma and the Genoa Derby.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT) when Napoli visit Parma in their bid to break into fifth place, potentially with a new role for Hirving Lozano.

At 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), all the other fixtures are simultaneous, so you can track everything with us.

Inter must beat Fiorentina to delay the Juventus Scudetto celebration and take back second from Atalanta, while Roma visit already-relegated SPAL.

Sampdoria v Genoa is the Derby della Lanterna, always a fiery occasion, even more so now the Blucerchiati have the chance to push their bitter city rivals towards relegation.

Torino try to improve their fortunes against Hellas Verona, while Lecce must beat Brescia to keep any hope of survival alive.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow

What do you think?

193 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by admin

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Line-ups: Parma v Napoli thumbnail

Line-ups: Parma v Napoli

Mercati, dalla svolta di maggio sul debito comune Piazza Affari ha guadagnato il 19% thumbnail

Mercati, dalla svolta di maggio sul debito comune Piazza Affari ha guadagnato il 19%